logo SP-PS
Biel-Bienne
Madretsch
Vorstand

Vorstand der SP Biel-Madretsch

 

 

 Vorstandsfunktionen

Vorstandsmitglieder 

 Foto

E-Mail

 Co-Präsident

Marc Arnold

 

 marc.arnold@sp-biel-madretsch.ch

 Co-Präsident

Franz-Dominik Imhof

 franz-dominik.imhof@sp-biel-madretsch.ch
 Vizepräsident

Sinan Seker

 sinan.seker@sp-biel-madretsch.ch
 

 

 

 
 Finanzwesen:
 Hauptkassier

Niels Arnold

   

 kassier@sp-biel-madretsch.ch 
 Sekretär

Alain Zahler

 alain.zahler@sp-biel-madretsch.ch
 Stv. Sekretär / Agitation

Jesus Fernandez

 jesus.fernandez@sp-biel-madretsch.ch
 Mitgliederbewegung

Otto Arnold

  

 otto.arnold@sp-biel-madretsch.ch
 Integration & Migration

Ali Menekse

 

 ali.menekse@sp-biel-madretsch.ch
 Strategie &
 Kommunikation

Corrado Pardini

 

 corrado.pardini@sp-biel-madretsch.ch
 Sonderaktionen

Daniel Hügli

 daniel.huegli@sp-biel-madretsch.ch
       
 Beisitzer

Ivan Kolak

 

 ivan.kolak@sp-biel-madretsch.ch
 Beisitzer

Werner Moeri

 werner.moeri@sp-biel-madretsch.ch
 Beisitzer

Hans Stöckli

 

 hans.stoeckli@sp-biel-madretsch.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

SP-Biel
Madretsch
Parteiarbeit
Aktivitäten
Steckbriefe
Blog
SP-Biel Madretsch